Ihre Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung


Günter Klausner

E: g.klausner@kb-logistik.at
M: +43 (0)664 / 13 35 880
T: +43 (0)3334 / 317 88 DW 11


Franz Städtler

E: f.staedtler@kb-logistik.at
M: +43 (0)664 / 17 78 783


Disposition


Gerhard Haider

E: g.haider@kb-logistik.at
M: +43 (0)664 / 85 75 073
T: +43 (0)3334 / 317 88 DW 16


Stefan Klausner

E: s.klausner@kb-logistik.at
M: +43 (0)664 / 40 69 901
T: +43 (0)3334 / 317 88 DW 14


Bernd Timischl

E: b.timischl@kb-logistik.at
M: +43 (0)664 / 96 45 601
T: +43 (0)3334 / 317 88 DW 25


Kurt Martin Köstenbauer

E: k.koestenbauer@kb-logistik.at
M: +43 (0)664 / 85 75 070
T: +43 (0)3334 / 317 88 DW 19


Lager, Kühlhaus


Thomas Winkler

E: expedit@kb-logistik.at
M: +43 (0)664 / 85 75 075
T: +43 (0)3334 / 317 88 DW 13


Daniel Posch

E: expedit@kb-logistik.at
M: +43 (0)664 / 85 75 075
T: +43 (0)3334 / 317 88 DW 13


Toni Supper

E: expedit@kb-logistik.at
M: +43 (0)664 / 85 75 075
T: +43 (0)3334 / 317 88 DW 13


Fakturierung


Melanie Koch

E: m.koch@kb-logistik.at
T: +43 (0)3334 / 317 88 DW 17


Theresia Janisch

E: t.janisch@kb-logistik.at
T: +43 (0)3334 / 317 88 DW 18


Nicole Friesenbichler

E: n.friesenbichler@kb-logistik.at
T: +43 (0)3334 / 317 88 DW 12


Michaela Kolb

E: m.kolb@kb-logistik.at
T: +43 (0)3334 / 317 88 DW 23


Patricia Lengl

E: p.lengl@kb-logistik.at
T: +43 (0)3334 / 317 88 DW 10


Lademittelverwaltung


Alexandra Sieler

E: a.sieler@kb-logistik.at
T: +43 (0)3334 / 317 88 DW 38

„Notfall“ – Nummer: +43 664 85 75 073 dispo@kb-logistik.at

„Notfall“ – Nummer:
+43 664 85 75 073
dispo@kb-logistik.at